Follow Us on FacebookFollow Us on TwitterFollow Us on LinkedIn

Attorney Search

Use the fields below to search for our attorneys.
Paul Caleo

Paul Caleo

Partner

(510) 835-6809

pcaleo@burnhambrown.com

Katrina R. Durek

Katrina R. Durek

Associate

(510) 835-6829

kdurek@burnhambrown.com

Arthur S. Gaus

Arthur S. Gaus

Associate

(510) 835-6811

agaus@burnhambrown.com

Emily Genge

Emily Genge

Associate

(510) 835-6819

egenge@burnhambrown.com

Aimee Hamoy

Aimee Hamoy

Partner

(510) 835-6815

ahamoy@burnhambrown.com

Mark Heisey

Mark Heisey

Associate

(510) 835-6832

mheisey@burnhambrown.com

Michelle D. Jew

Michelle D. Jew

Associate

(510) 835-6715

mjew@burnhambrown.com

Roxanne M. Jolicoeur

Roxanne M. Jolicoeur

Marketing Manager

(510) 835-6713

rjolicoeur@burnhambrown.com

Kenneth I Litton

Kenneth I Litton

Sr. Counsel

(510) 835-6807

klitton@burnhambrown.com

Lauren O'Brien

Lauren O'Brien

Sr. Counsel

(510) 835-6804

lobrien@burnhambrown.com

Ulla M. Pajala

Ulla M. Pajala

Sr. Counsel

(510) 835-6731

upajala@burnhambrown.com

Denise Quon

Denise Quon

Accounting Manager

(510) 835-6622

dquon@burnhambrown.com

Lynn V. Rivera

Lynn V. Rivera

Attorney

(775) 398-3065

lrivera@burnhambrown.com

Rogelio Serrano-Gutierrez

Rogelio Serrano-Gutierrez

Associate

(510) 835-6818

Email Rogelio

Kristin A. Smith

Kristin A. Smith

Associate

(510) 444-6800

ksmith@burnhambrown.com

Natalie Vu

Natalie Vu

Associate

(510) 835-6707

nvu@burnhambrown.com

Alice A. Wiley

Alice A. Wiley

Human Resources Manager

(510) 835-6702

awiley@burnhambrown.com

David S. Wilgus

David S. Wilgus

Sr. Counsel

(510) 835-6803

dwilgus@burnhambrown.com

Julie Y Zong

Julie Y Zong

Associate

(510) 835-6824

jzong@burnhambrown.com