skip to main content

Menu

Search

Attorney Search

Use the fields below to search for our attorneys.

Theresa Brick

Associate

(510) 835-6824

tbrick@burnhambrown.com

Paul Caleo

Partner

(510) 835-6809

pcaleo@burnhambrown.com

Arthur S. Gaus

Associate

(510) 835-6811

agaus@burnhambrown.com

Emily Genge

Associate

(510) 835-6819

egenge@burnhambrown.com

Aimee Hamoy

Partner

(510) 835-6815

ahamoy@burnhambrown.com

Mark Heisey

Associate

(510) 835-6832

mheisey@burnhambrown.com