skip to main content

Menu

Search

Attorney Search

Use the fields below to search for our attorneys.

Seana Azad

Associate

510-835-6823

sazad@burnhambrown.com

Theresa Brick

Associate

(510) 835-6824

tbrick@burnhambrown.com

Paul Caleo

Partner

(510) 835-6809

pcaleo@burnhambrown.com

Katrina R. Durek

Associate

(510) 835-6829

kdurek@burnhambrown.com

Arthur S. Gaus

Associate

(510) 835-6811

agaus@burnhambrown.com

Emily Genge

Associate

(510) 835-6819

egenge@burnhambrown.com

Aimee Hamoy

Partner

(510) 835-6815

ahamoy@burnhambrown.com

Mark Heisey

Associate

(510) 835-6832

mheisey@burnhambrown.com

Kenneth I Litton

Sr. Counsel

(510) 835-6807

klitton@burnhambrown.com

Lauren O'Brien

Sr. Counsel

(510) 835-6804

lobrien@burnhambrown.com

Ulla M. Pajala

Sr. Counsel

(510) 835-6731

upajala@burnhambrown.com

Denise Quon

Accounting Manager

(510) 835-6622

dquon@burnhambrown.com

Lynn V. Rivera

Attorney

(702) 761-6736

lrivera@burnhambrown.com

Sara J. Savage

Of Counsel

(510) 444-6800

ssavage@burnhambrown.com

Kristin A. Smith

Associate

(510) 835-6808

ksmith@burnhambrown.com

David S. Wilgus

Sr. Counsel

(510) 835-6803

dwilgus@burnhambrown.com