Use the fields below to search for our attorneys.

View All

Sara Adibisedeh Associate (510) 835-6818 sadibisedeh@burnhambrown.com
Charles A. Alfonzo Partner (510) 835-6825 calfonzo@burnhambrown.com
Cathy L. Arias Partner (510) 835-6806 carias@burnhambrown.com
Robert M. Bodzin Partner (510) 835-6833 (415) 439-5281 rbodzin@burnhambrown.com
Rachel S. Bravo Attorney (510) 835-6729 rbravo@burnhambrown.com
Gregory D. Brown Partner (213) 236-3647 (510) 835-6801 gbrown@burnhambrown.com
Brendan M. Brownfield Partner (510) 835-6732 bbrownfield@burnhambrown.com
Clark J. Burnham Partner (510) 835-6701 cburnham@burnhambrown.com
Paul Caleo Partner (510) 835-6809 pcaleo@burnhambrown.com
Patrick M. Callahan Sr. Counsel (510) 835-6802 pcallahan@burnhambrown.com
Gerald K Carroll Partner (510) 835-6816 gcarroll@burnhambrown.com
Thomas M. Downey Partner (510) 835-6716 tdowney@burnhambrown.com
Richard J. Finn Partner (415) 439-5281 (510) 444-6800 rfinn@burnhambrown.com
Susan E. Firtch Partner (702) 761-6736 (775) 398-3065 (510) 835-6709 sfirtch@burnhambrown.com
Marc A. Fong, Jr. Associate (510) 835-6830 mfong@burnhambrown.com
Raymond A. Greene Partner (510) 835-6706 rgreene@burnhambrown.com
Aimee Hamoy-Perera Partner (213) 236-3647 (510) 835-6815 ahamoy-perera@burnhambrown.com
Aneiko L. Hickerson Associate (213) 236-3647 ahickerson@burnhambrown.com
Michelle D. Jew Associate (510) 835-6715 mjew@burnhambrown.com
Roxanne M. Jolicoeur Marketing Manager (510) 835-6713 rjolicoeur@burnhambrown.com
Eugene S. Lee Associate (510) 835-6811 elee@burnhambrown.com
Kenneth I Litton Sr. Counsel (510) 835-6807 klitton@burnhambrown.com
Gregory H. McCormick Associate (510) 835-6828 gmccormick@burnhambrown.com
Lauren O'Brien Sr. Counsel (510) 835-6804 lobrien@burnhambrown.com
Ulla M. Pajala Sr. Counsel (510) 835-6731 upajala@burnhambrown.com
Dean Pollack Partner (415) 439-5281 (510) 835-6705 dpollack@burnhambrown.com
Yunah Rha Associate (510) 835-6819 yrha@burnhambrown.com
Lynn V. Rivera Attorney (702) 761-6736 (775) 398-3065 lrivera@burnhambrown.com
Katrina A. Romero Associate (510) 835-6829 kromero@burnhambrown.com
Rohit A. Sabnis Partner (510) 444-6800 rsabnis@burnhambrown.com
Rogelio Serrano-Gutierrez Associate (510) 835-6818 rserrano-gutierrez@burnhambrown.com
Andrew R. Shalauta Partner (510) 835-6708 ashalauta@burnhambrown.com
Brian R. Thompson Associate (806) 835-6810 bthompson@burnhambrown.com
John J. Verber Partner (510) 835-6817 jverber@burnhambrown.com
Natalie Vu Associate (510) 835-6707 nvu@burnhambrown.com
David H. Waters Partner (510) 835-6725 dwaters@burnhambrown.com
David S. Wilgus Sr. Counsel (510) 835-6803 dwilgus@burnhambrown.com